Snoop Dogg : Bible of Love

Snoop Dogg : Bible of Love

$14.99 USD


CD 1

  1. Thank You Lord (Intro) [feat. Chris Bolton]
  2. Love for God (feat. Uncle Chucc, The Zion Messengers & K-Ci)
  3. Always Got Something to Say
  4. Defeated (feat. John P. Kee)
  5. In the Name of Jesus (feat. October London)
  6. Going Home (feat. Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers)
  7. Saved (feat. Faith Evans & 3rd Generation (Bereal Family))
  8. Sunshine Feel Good (feat. Kim Burrell)
  9. Sunrise (feat. Sly Pyper)
  10. Pure Gold (feat. The Clark Sisters)
  11. Pain (feat. B Slade)
  12. New Wave (feat. Mali Music)
  13. On Time (feat. B Slade)
  14. You (feat. Tye Tribbett)
  15. One More Day (fat. Charlie Wilson)

CD 2

  1. Bible of Love (Interlude) [feat. Lonny Bereal]
  2. Come as You Are (feat. Marvin Sapp & Mary Mary)
  3. Talk to God (feat. Mali Music & Kim Burrell)
  4. Changed (feat. Isaac Carree & Jazze Pha)
  5. Praise Him (feat. Soopafly)
  6. Blessing Me Again (feat. Rance Allen)
  7. Blessed & Highly Favored (Remix) [feat. The Clark Sisters]
  8. Unbelievable (feat. Ev3)
  9. No One Else (feat. K-Ci)
  10. Chizzle (feat. Sly Pyper & Daz Dillinger)
  11. My God (feat. James Wright)
  12. When It's All Over (feat. Patti LaBelle)
  13. Crown (feat. Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha & Issac Carree)
  14. Call Him (feat. Fred Hammond)
  15. Change the World (feat. John P. Kee)
  16. Voices of Praise
  17. Words Are Few (feat. B Slade)